Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Great customer service. Fair price. Very happy & will come back again.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I took my vehicle in for a camera problem and a door ding. I mentioned to the service manager I needed my truck back by end of day. So I left my truck and they shuttled me home. He called me and informed me they had to order a part but were able to get the door ding repaired. I brought my truck back once they got the camera part and they repaired it. Upon getting my truck back I noticed their were now 2 new door dings that were not there when I dropped the truck off for the camera ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Ted was very good to work with on my new truck he went above and beyond to make the deal work

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Doug Banks was really helpful. Was surprised there was no inventory. The new car lot was empty. They said more trucks and cars were ordered but the factories were behind.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Best Dealership EVER! If your looking for a new or used car or have any problems bring it here! They are very helpful and honest people! Conner Helped Us Buy Our USED Vehicles & Is Amazing! Highly Recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Excellent service.....all maintenance and repairs performed in a timely manor and I was done quickly as promised......thanks, to the Service Department

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

She got my car in early, gave me the use of a coupon, let me know what I should have done to the car on my next oil change.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

That showroom is huge!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Was a good experience, went in for a oil change and they fit me right in

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Sales team, finance team and ownership very professional

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I got a room to take my office calls that is super awesome, the facility is clean and wait time is less.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Accommodating, willing to help answer questions we had and willing to consider adjustments in the price.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

They was amazing, I want to say thank you for everything they have done for me.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Back to buy another vehicle from Arnold Rogel. Best sales guy ever because he always finds me the vehicle I want & never any pressure to buy.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Easy transaction and great service. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Sometimes it is the purchase that doesn't happen. My husband and I went to Woodhouse Buick GMC to look at a used vehicle on Tuesday night. We fell in love with a particular truck and started to pursue financing through the dealer as well as our credit union. We have a tight budget and some very specific needs when it comes to the financing of the vehicle as our family is currently growing. Our salesman Arnold stayed late and made sure to help negotiate and answer any and all of our questions. He was patient, not pushy and understanding ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

They worked with me over the telephone to get the majority of the details worked out before I went into the facility. When I got there all of the people were very friendly and we were able to complete the paperwork quickly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Xavier and Blake were great to work with. Easy overall process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

I had a great experience working with Arnold and Blake at Woodhouse GMC BUICK! They were able to find a vehicle in my price range that had all the options I wanted!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

quick, easy and painless

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Thank you Gus , you were very helpful with getting us my new Buick Encore ,

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

Woodhouse was great they got us the vehicle we wanted a great price and treated us like family we are so happy to be part of the Woodhouse family!❤ Thank you Ted for helping us!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

I was traveling from Illinois to Colorado and had a catastrophic tire failure. I came to the dealer to get a new tire. They had the tire my truck needed and said it would take 2 hours. I left and came back in 1 hour and 55 minutes later. My truck was just coming out of the service area when I walked up. Making and meeting commitments is a rare commodity in the car service industry. I highly appreciated the Woodhouse team for doing just that .

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Wood house buick gmc team was excellent they took care of all our needs. We found the perfect perfect vehicle and they got us a great loan. Thank you to the whole team!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Justin made the buying process fun and easy! It makes it fun when you are dealing with good people that care about your business. Not just a number with them!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I made an inquiry online on a Sunday when the dealership was closed. I received a response from Gus and he met us at the front door on Monday afternoon. He had the car ready for a trial drive. Before the drive he didn’t give us “canned presentation,” he responded to our questions. After the drive he had our car evaluated and we negotiated the sale. Gus was professional, easy going - no pressure, and he listened to our needs. He gave us a lot of time to make a decision. We really like our Pre-owned Encore and believe ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Everyone was very friendly with easy drop off and great communication.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Gus my man got me all hooked up , git me out of my 2003 Cadilac yhat was all busted up and into my new 2011 buick lucerne with remote starter . Thank you gus , will be sending you some folks .

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I really should've put in this review sooner, but I'm glad I didn't because I'm continuously surprised with the above and beyond customer service they have provided. Specifically, Gus (sales) and Doug (service). I got my Yukon in October and immediately there was something strange occurring. They took on the vehicle and provided BEYOND amazing service. I had a loaner, 100% communication and updates, and never felt like it was a hassle. Now you would think, ya well you just got the vehicle, however it wasn't like that at all. This was a very weird situation ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Bought my second vehicle crom Gus in 3 years .have recommended all my family members and he has helped them as well finding the vehicle that they wanted .Gus is a extremely good sales man and helps me with setting up my service for my vehicles .

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Gus was a great sales guy , have dealt with a lot but never had someone follow up on how i was doing with my vehicle and even assist me with setting up my service appointment . Great sales and service for Woodhouse Buick Gmc of Omaha .

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Got my car here and was a wonderful experience!! All the staff working here are extremely helpful and very knowledgeable on everything! Woodhouse knows their stuff! My salesman was Todd Cohoe and he was the best!! Definitely will come back to woodhouse again because of him and all the other staff!! Thanks woodhouse !!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

This is our second experience with wood house Buick and it’s been perfect and friendly in every way. The staff and personnel are great

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

We had the best sales person ever my wife is very picky when it comes to cars & how it fit her driving & Todd worked so well with us even after 3 different car's & got her the perfect one thank you so much Todd i would not work with anyone ever again

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

Todd and everyone I worked with there did a great job working with me over the phone and making the whole experience comfortable. They delivered my new truck to my work and took my trade in. Very smooth experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Justin P. "JP²" was great! I had an appointment set, he showed me the GX. I never felt anyone being pushy even when I wanted to sleep on it. I came back 2 days later and leased it! Everything was simple, straightforward, and beyond what I had imagined. I had a couple questions and the answers were all explained in detail. I felt more than comfortable and am happy 💯

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

had a very good experience...service advisor (Kyle) did a great job keeping me informed.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Loved it!!! Thanks for your help Connor!!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Every time i call Doug Banks the Service Advisor he takes excellent care of me. answer's all my questions. and gets Thompson electric's vehicle's in and back on the road. Thanks Doug!!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Awesome service and friendly people

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Stephanie Garcia in the service department went out of her way to ensure that I was informed of my vehicles progress, and I was well taken care of. Excellent employee!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Very friendly and excellent service. Very pleasant visit and the valet service is A-1

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Kyle McWilliams was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

They seem knowledgeable on issues with the car.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

VERY attentive this time, from the time I drove in. Texted me to give me contact information while I waited. Plenty of room in the waiting room to keep distancing. Done in less than an hour.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

The BEST experience I've ever had at any dealership! Todd and Jim understood what I wanted and needed and had it ready for me. Took care of everything. I have always driven Fords but they converted me and I'm glad they did. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Frank was Amazing!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Most of the time.....knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

New ownership has made all the difference.....I have been so impressed with the service, follow-thru, efficiency of your service department since Woodhouse purchased the operation. Would like to recognize Kyle M. for his personal approach, he is a pleasure to work with. I was so discouraged by previous ownership that I went to Lincoln to purchase my current Yukon, but plan to buy this time from Woodhouse....Thank you for improving your customer interaction, great service pays off in the long run!!! Really appreciate Woodhouse's approach.....

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Bought a truck from Justin. He answered all our questions and it was quick and painless.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I love getting my car serviced here friendly safe quick fast on time always getting the job done no matter what it is Thanks !!!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

I had a GREAT experience, Sean had me in and out for my first oil change and kept me up to date on the entire process!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Bought a Truck from JP2. Justin was more than helpful over the phone. Texted photos to me and was extremely knowledgeable. I am planning on purchasing a 5th wheel to travel after retirement and Justin made sure I felt comfortable with the truck and made sure it would fit my needs after I purchase the camper. By far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Simple, straight forward, no games. I even spent a little more than I was quoted by another dealer that did not have what I was looking for. There is a point where you ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Easily made an appointment online. Sean was an excellent coordinator & successfully took care of my warranty repair claim. One day turnaround on a medium, major repair. Parts were in stock!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Had oil change/rotation of ties done. Came with a wash job. Very happy with the service

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Doug is an excellent representative of Woodhouse Automotive.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Always a pleasure doing business with your dealership and our favorite Salesman Kole!! Everything from start to finish was very smooth. Cade did a great job helping us to learn the inside of our new vehicle, wonderful experience!!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! CASEY THE GM WAS AWESOME TO WORK WITH! MY SALESMAN GUS EXPLAINED THE FEATURES AND BENEFITS OF MY NEW 2021 GMC CANYON!!! ALSO WORKING WITH BLAKE IN THE BUSINESS OFFICE WAS ALSO A GREAT EXPERIENCE! RJ

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

great service, MR KNOLL IS WONDERFUL

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Fixed the problem in a timely manner and got me back on the road! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Todd Cohoes great guy!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2020

Thanks Frank. He was very professional and easy to work with. Highly recommend him for anyone looking to buy a new ride.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Pleasant visit - always thorough - friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

It was a great experience. I had some concerns about the brake system. The Service writer looked up and found that there had been a recall. He also knew that there had been an issue with this style of vehicle. He got it all taken care of in a few hours. It was also a pleasant surprise that when I picked up my vehicle it was washed. The employee that washed it also went the extra mile and scraped off dried concrete. I was very happy with my experience at Woodhouse Buick GMC and I will return for my next ...

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Frank is a great salesman. He went above and beyond for customer satisfaction. Woodhouse has a great team and will do right to fit your car needs. We are very satisfied. Thanks again guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

I would like to say that this was the best service I have ever gotten from a dealership. Gus Maiakis is an excellent salesman. He understood exactly what I was looking for and he made it happen. I am very pleased with his knowledge he had on the new GMC Sierra's. The dealership in whole is a very cool, calm and polite atmosphere. Very pleased with Gus's service. Thank you Woodhouse as well for such an amazing 2021 GMC Sierra AT4.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2020

I just wanted to give a shout out to my salesman Gus. he is The best salesman I've ever done business with. The purchase of my new pickup was the smoothest most transparent transaction I've ever had in purchasing a vehicle. I've been working with him for roughly one year now on getting a new truck and besides Covid everything else was a smooth transaction. He is a true and honest salesman that actually listens to what you want and he definitely followed through. thank you Gus and all of the other staff involved.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

I am very pleased with my service at GMC woodhouse in Omaha. This most recent transaction was by far the best transaction I've had and purchasing a vehicle. My salesman was Gus Maiakis. He's probably the best salesman that I've had. He is very knowledgeable about the industry and listens to exactly what you want and he made it happen. I have been working with him for roughly a year now and besides the covid (which put a wrench in things) was the smoothest transition into a brand new truck. Very pleased with my salesman as well ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Woodhouse got me what I wanted at the price I wanted, I wasn't hassled or under pressure at all. The most relaxed car buying experience ever! Who gets to say that? I guess only people who come to Woodhouse. I couldn't ask for more! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

I have heard good things about Woodhouse and have had family purchase from Woodhouse. I spoke to Conner on the phone about a specific vehicle on the lot, as I live several hours from the dealership. After speaking with him for several minutes, I was excited to purchase the vehicle. Conner even offered to have the vehicle delivered to my home, free of charge. During the negotiation I was happy with the price and requested a small tear in the door panel be repaired before delivery and I would happily purchase the vehicle. Conner agreed and I purchased the vehicle. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

no problem

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

As always, everything went great!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

I was pretty happy with the service. Requested that they show me how to preform a simple action on a replacement and they accommodated me, very professional. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Your service members are always very nice and accommodating. I love that they are able to come pick up my vehicle for any services need done and brought back. I worked with Sean C and he seemed genuinely concerned with an issue I was having from when I bought my vehicle. He was able to get my problem resolved. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars this time was because the interior had debris on the floor from the seat being fixed and my headrest was sitting in one of the back seats. Otherwise, I'm super satisfied with ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

this visit, an oil change, turned-out to be quick one -- nice. I'm happy I had no other mechanical issues / vehicle damage. friendly, cheerful environment. great advisor I had: Kyle. said 'hi' to others I know there (Stephanie & Gus). nice to walk-around & see the display of new cars. I was able to drop-off some out-going mail of mine @ front desk (convenient for me). you had no coffee/juice/donuts, but understandable in the current corona climate stressing the world. I look forward to my next maintenance visit. thanx ! 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

I took my new vehicle in for its first oil change and tire rotation that were included free. This was a brand new vehicle when I purchased it in March. I have had a problem with the back hatch not working sometimes since I got it. When I made my appointment I said I would like it looked into. After my free service was done and I was talking to the rep I asked him about the door. He told me that he was able to recreate the problem. But reminded me it was 4 pm on a Friday. I just ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

They were all good and did a great job.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Took in for service under warranty and they did a great job. Quick, friendly and even picked me (nice lady) and took me to pick up my car. Top notch from calling to picking up.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

I was In and Out quickly and Work performed was fairly priced. I missed the coffee and donuts in the lounge that used to be provided by Wodehouse's predecessor. 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Prompt and courtesy

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

The service team was courteous and professional, the waiting room was comfortable and the wait time was quick.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Super nice, answered all my questions

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Great people. Gus is great!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Clean used cars, great customer service, great prices


Leave Us A Review