Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Exceptional service and open communication.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Personable, fast, and friendly service provided by Frank Axiotes (Sales) and Blake Snow (Finance)! Purchased the car virtually on-line due to living in another state. Frank and Blake made the process easy and pain-free.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Went in their looking for a truck and Cameron was great

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Great customer service every time. Fair pricing for repairs, keys made, and always timely service. I have worked with Jeff as my technician each time I have needed repairs or service and he is kind, honest, and thorough. I will continue to give Woodhouse my business over other competitors due to their professionalism and consistency.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I was in a pinch after part of my bumper and my blinker fell off. I needed to be able to safely and legally drive my car in as little time as possible. The body shop team at Woodhouse got me in right away, got my car better than driveable within a few hours, and charged me a reasonable amount. They also shuttled me to and from work. Overall, they turned a stressful situation into the best case scenario. I would definitely go back to them again, but I’m hoping I won’t have the need to (knocking on ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Service was great and on time like they said, and answer any questions I was concerned about!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Frank was awesome and we couldn't be happier with our new truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Cody provided excellent service

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Matt made the process so simple - I was able to get an estimate and email it to Matt and drop off my vehicle for the repairs. Matt did a great job finding all the parts - even got the last bumper in the country so my vehicle could be done timely. Matt called me to give updates - I appreciated being kept in the loop of progress - what great service! I had to get a rental car and the drop off process when my car was ready was super easy - they took care of everything with the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

I was treated with the most respect

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Wodehouse took care of all my needs and services!!! They have the Best Service Dept in Town !!!!! P.S. Keep up the work WH!!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

it was awesome

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

We live in Lincoln, but bring our vehicles to Woodhouse because of the customer service we always receive. I’ve never felt like unnecessary services or recommendations have been pushed at us like some locations in Lincoln.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

I got some engine work done. They were very quick about it. They were also patient on when i could pick my vehicle up. I definitely recommend their service and I will be going back for all my service needs

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Cody was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain things to me and made it easy for me to understand. Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I only gave them 5 stars because there are no more, I'll give Cameron 10+ stars! He is a great sales person. 🌟🌟🌟 We had a great experience, definitely I recommend to all our friends.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great service - Shawn is aways helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

I enjoyed dealing with Jeff - he did an excellent job of explaining my car problem to me - very professional and prompt. I will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Always a great one

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Had a warranty item taken care of and also my transmission flushed. Had no issues and had Great customer service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Appointment and service was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Everyone was courteous, things were done on time as indicated. Very flexible about pickup.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Bought a new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali. Great truck, great experience. Ask for Ted Murray, great to work with! Special shot out to Carson and Erin as well, super helpful with coordinating service. Very friendly and attentive staff. Highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

THIS dealership should get 10 stars. Frank Axiotes and Blake in finance are warriors for the customer. 2nd vehicle Frank has worked tirelessly on to exceed our wants and needs. THANK YOU.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Was back in Omaha for a few days over the holidays and the morning after we arrived I discovered a problem with our Yukon. I drove straight to the dealer as it involved the seat belt anchor point, the bolt had worked itself out. Not something I really wanted to deal with as my tools were all 800 miles away. The service advisor Jeff Knoll jumped in and looked and got a tech on it immediately. It was a quick solution. Loctite and the correct tools along with a nimble tech and we solved my issue. Always appreciate it when you'...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Scott was my salesman and did an amazing job, stayed late to let us test drive vehicles. Made buying our car so easily, always dread going to look at cars before this. Seriously the best experience we’ve ever had. And financing was fast and friendly as well. Will definitely always be going back to Scott and send all our friends his way.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Friendly, attentive staff that is helpful. Everyone we met asked if we were being helped. Great place to do business!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Frank is a great salesperson and I trust him...I sincerely do. The following feedback is constructive criticism of the process and NOT Frank. I also sincerely appreciate Erin in the Accessories Dept. for getting everything in as fast as she did and with literally zero notice. I would also like to thank the Detail Team who stayed late to installed the accessories. 1. Confirm with the customer every single line of their build prior to submitting to GM. 2. Confirm with the person entering and submitting the order, every single line of the the customers build prior to submitting to GM. 3. ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Nice people, fast work. Pricy, but that’s life

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 26, 2023

I can invest my last dollar with only one person and that's Mrs Trey Loudis who prove to be the most honest and trustworthy Expert trader. she's the best account manager I have ever known or heard of. She has been helping me. I started with just $600 and now am getting great profits like $6,800 upward. You get to withdraw yourself after 6-7days of trading, no extra commissions. If you are really interested, You can contact her via: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+14154849224

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Great Service, welcoming and knowledgeable staff. I definitely recommend to anyone looking for professional service.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Service Good, Phone System is Absolutely Terrible. It's a phone system from hell and you can't ever reach anyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Went above and beyond to help get a vehicle back on the road!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

All the employees were very polite and courteous. The repair to my vehicle was finished faster then I expected and cleaner than when I dropped it off. The repair was corrected and no further problems.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

I needed an inspection and maintenance appointment for my Buick Enclave asap due to impending job opportunity. Cody and Austin were instrumental in not only getting my vehicle serviced, but had me return after driving 50 miles for a follow-up. Thanks! Jim P.S. I also took advantage of the semi-private work area (with free wi-fi) to plug in my laptop.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Sean was wonderful to work with. He is an essential asset to Woodhouse. I received bad service a few weeks prior, and he has always been dependable for my family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Fast efficient great greeting when I arrived comfortable waiting room-vehicle work finished on time work was completed correctly

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2023

Very easy to work with! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Sean has always been very helpful and on top of his game!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Erik was quick to respond to all of my questions either by text or email. Woodhouse honored my trade in price, gave me a great deal on the new vehicle, and I was in and out in less than 75 minutes from start to finish. Very pleased. And I love the new Buick Envista Avenir. Highly recommend Erik and Woodhouse.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

I purchased my new 2018 Sierra Denali at Woodhouse Buick GMC, and have always taken it back for any service needed. My last visit on 11/22/23 was for an oil change and tire rotation, and during the service the technician and Sean the Service Writer noticed that the battery seemed sluggish. After a load test it was confirmed that I needed a new battery, so I asked them to replace. They saved me from potentially being stranded somewhere in the cold or winter. I really appreciated that very much. Professional, organized, clean, and classy all jump to mind when I go to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

I just moved to Omaha so this was my first experience of the Woodhouse Buick GMC service staff. I’m very pleased with the friendliness of every person I spoke with, and the exceptional speed and efficiency of the routine check up. The facility is quite nice as well. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Sean in the service department was wonderful! My appointment wasn’t booked properly so it didn’t show but he went above and beyond to help. Car was serviced right away and he sent off paperwork for the extended warranty quickly to get all my pairs covered. He is knowledgeable, has excellent customer service, and made sure I left completely satisfied. Changed my opinion of dealerships so I may be buying my next car from you! Easiest process I’ve had at a dealership, EVER.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

One afternoon after a Dr. appointment, the light reminding me that I was due for an oil change came on so I drove to the dealership to see if they could get me in that day. They were full so I scheduled for the next day. I waited while they serviced my Encore and washed it. What great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

friendly, professional and efficient

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Very professional and kind.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

My situation was quickly resolved by Mr. Ed Greve very nice and polite person to handle your business I appreciate your help today thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Gus was a delight to work with .... made shopping easy! Hunter did a great job explaining the instrument panel.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

This is my 3rd vehicle from Woodhouse and the customer service and atmosphere is topnotch! I am starting with the a Woodhouse family and will continue to refer folks your way!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Knowledgeable, Pleasant

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Great place to buy a vehicle Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

The service reps were friendly, and helpful. This dealership also washed my truck for me!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

I waited for my Vehicle while they did rear break pads and an oil change. The waiting room was Nice and I was also able to get in a 2 1/2 mile walk around their Showroom . Over all a Pleasant Experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Jeff in service is amazing and very "on it" and Justin Polland is the shiznet!! I love Woodhouse now, purchased 2 cars from them in 18 and 21. Would like to see more services "thrown in" when you purchase there......Other folks have told me they dont and wont go there as not enough incentives ...........I DC they take great care of me!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

It was such a pleasure walking into Omaha buick GMC. Everyone was super professional from the moment we walked into the doors. I bought my car in Missouri and my car was making a strange noise from an after market alarm that was installed. Ryan Burke was quick to help us, his customer service was 100x better than what my expectations would have been prior to walking in to any dealership. Super helpful, professional, knowledgeable on all of my questions and did everything in his power to take care of us and the vehicle!! Would recommend Ryan Burke to everyone

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Customer service by the attendant Buddy was outstanding, very friendly and attentive to detail.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Gus is amazing! I have known him for a very long time. He is responsive and knowledgeable. If we reach out with questions, he always has answers or ideas to get us what we need. His resourcefulness is why we keep coming back. We've referred multiple friends and family to him and they have ALL received the same kind of attention from him. Car salesmen don't always get positive connotations; HOWEVER, Gus is the opposite of that. His integrity and his philosophy of how he takes care of his customers on behalf of Woodhouse is the BEST I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Each team member at this dealer that has helped me has been professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly. The initial purchase was quick and smooth, and the stop at the service department had the broken part replaced under warranty in less than 15 minutes, and I was back on the road. Love my purchase from here. Very much recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Ted was helpful and contacted me a few times before our vehicle purchase to ensure everything was in order. The staff at the dealership were informative and worked proficiently through the paperwork, and vehicle set up and welcome to get us on our way. Thanks for the wonderful service!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Service department was awesome! You need a person who treats you like family ? See Buddy Hogan! This gentleman took extra time and attention to detail. Thank you Buddy!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Everything went really well and thank you for the fantastic customer service! I'll be back!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

I know the price per month sucks and I knew exactly where I was but I knew that up front before the search started. I was honest to you about it, but Gus........ YOU ARE THE FREAKING MAN!!!!! This thing is BEYOND GORGEOUS! There was zero settling, I got everything I wanted and more at a great price and you fought for me. I LOVE IT and you!!! Thank you again and I do have to admit I'm so sad. I'm sad because I'm not going need another vehicle because I'm so happy with it! Oh ...

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Just came from your place and everybody was so NICE!!! Professional THANKS!!! Will use in the future

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Virtually every step of the process was painless and actually enjoyable! We’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Had a great experience with Gus , has helped me get into my new truck .

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Very smooth in making an appointment. Service was completed in a timely manor. Very polite service dealers. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Sean in the Service Department. Had to get a new engine for my 2014 GMC Terrain as it was destroyed from a bad timing chain. He talked me through every option and when he found out I had a warranty he took it and ran from there. He got me over $9000 covered by warranty. Thank you to the shop guys as well for getting it done so quickly and doing a great job.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

it was great

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2023

Customer service is great.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

All the service men and women were exceptionally helpful, very knowledgeable and helped identify the problem and provide me with a solution.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Stephanie in service is spectacular! Great information on necessary service needs, excellent communication through process and she even caught unnecessary incorrect charge on bill and quickly made correction while reviewing. Truck back to running top notch and I appreciate knowing that it’s again safe to drive.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Sean & Jeff are great to work with. Like the text notification and closed loop communication it provides. Enjoy my shuttle drivers. Thank you for the rides I get oversight into upcoming expenses: services

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2023

Great prices and Service Department.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

We bought a pre-owned vehicle from Kole. At first I thought he sounded like a typical salesmen just trying to score the deal. As we went through our process our promises were delivered. They delivered the vehicle 5.5 hours away at no extra charge. A week or so after purchasing the vehicle it broke with significant ($2400 worth) repairs needed. I called up Woodhouse and they wrote a check and sent it to have it repaired. They truly went above and beyond helping. I was hesitant to have a vehicle deliveries I had never seen in person. Their selling approach had me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

Woodhouse was good... However Ted "the dude"'s follow up was poor. Ordered a new GMC and I understand it takes forever now-a-days, but the follow up was atrocious. Never there, always on vacation. Wouldn't return a call or email. Even after giving me his cell or his "direct number".

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

The whole process was quick and easy. I didn’t have to wait for paperwork or set up an appointment for accessories. Everything was done before I walked into the dealership. Well done Woodhouse GMC!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Dealership was great. I think the confusion came into place with the communication with the recall company. They told me one thing and Stephanie told me another. In other words initially I called the recall company and told them my service air bag light was on and if there was a recall. In fact there was. They said that was the reason for the light being on. Fast forward to the service time. Everything was done in a timely manner but when I picked up my vehicle they said that was not the reason for the light being on. So ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

Jeffery was an amazing Service Advisor. He got my vehicle in quick and everything I needed, I really appreciate him and everything you all did for me.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2023

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

Had a great experience with Gus and Seth . Always happy with them .

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

Communication was spot on throughout my visit.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2023

Excellent Customer Service and Service Repairs.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2023

I worked with salesperson Ted on purchasing a new AT4 Canyon it is on order and am waiting for it to be delivered. Then I will give you an updated review.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

Everybody was amazing!! I felt like a VIP every step of the way!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Everything went as expected. The repairers we completed as promised.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

Had been working with another dealer on getting in parts for recall since last Fall and no response. Called Woodhouse on Monday and received call Thursday of same week that they were in and set up appt.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

When I pulled into Woodhouse on 120th and L in Omaha Ne, to get my SUV serviced, I was greeted by Kyle. He was so friendly and super sweet. He was very receptive to what I was needing and stated he would relay to the mechanic. When my SUV was done Kyle went over the finding with my auto and yet again super friendly and sweet. He was very knowledgeable. Added bonus my car was washed and looked amazing! Highly recommend this Woodhouse.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Love the Saturday availability for car repairs (and not just oil changes)!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

I purchased my vehicle from Gus and had a wonderful experience. This was my first purchase in a very long time (maybe 20 plus years) and he made the whole experience very easy. I was unable to get to the dealership for the visit, but he was so generous bringing the vehicle to me to look at at my home and even allowed me to sign all the paperwork at the delivery at my home as well. What a huge perk! I also want to thank Seth for making the financing easy and smooth. Both gentleman are an asset to your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Woodhouse GMC is my dealer of choice! After spending several weeks searching all GMC dealers in the US, I was able to locate the exact Yukon allocation unit I had been searching for. Woodhouse salesman Scott Bornhoft kept me informed during the entire build process of the Yukon. Once it arrived at the dealership, Scott lined up the transportation of the Yukon from Omaha all the way to my driveway in South Texas (at no additional cost to me). The Woodhouse Team including the salesman, the financial dept. and the transport driver handled this long distance transaction at a 5 🌟 level! ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review