Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Everyone I came into contact with was professional, friendly, and very accommodating. They genuinely care about their customers. As for service: spectacular! I was told it would take about 5 hours for my service to be completed. They finished in 3 hours and provided a car wash to boot.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Very helpful and takes care of their customers! Great job Woodhouse!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

My experience with Woodhouse was really good. Very professional on the phone when I set my appointment. The people at Edward's Buick GMC should take some notes on how to do things professionally, they were rude on the phone and the service advisor never returned my call to set up the appointment for my recall issues.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Wonderful purchasing experience with the Woodhouse Team! They were very knowledgeable and professional - would definitely recommend to family and friends!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

I have had a lot of cars over the years. Mostly just because I just want a new one every few years. I've been to my fair share of dealerships and have worked with many sales reps of all types. I can say with complete sincerity that Erik Anderson is the best one I have ever had the privilege of working with. Though it was my husband that purchased the vehicle, Erik still spoke with me about problems, concerns, and honestly answered any questions I had. Getting a new vehicle is always stressful. But Erik has handled my husband ...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Staff were attentive as soon as I arrived. I waited on site during my service. Didn’t take long n it was ready and washed. Staff were pleasant and informative with checkout

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Jeff Knoll and the Woodhouse Buick GMC service team on I Street have always provided top-notch and outstanding service. The A/C went out in my truck and within a day they were able to get me in, diagnose the problem, and get it fixed. I GREATLY appreciate and trust Jeff with his incredible customer service, knowledge, and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Got exactly what I wanted, best experience ever! Thank you Scott, Erin, and Matt!!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

It was good. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. They explained my current situation with my tires. I sent Sean an email on Monday after my appt. About price matching tires and scheduling other service options that were suggested. Sean was very friendly- I have not received a reply yet as I’d like to get new tires and some maintenance items scheduled. Thanks! Chad

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Comfortable experience. No pressure. Friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

The whole process was great. Cade was excellent to work with. Completely answered all my questions and I feel really went out of his way to help me with this decision. I did ask a lot of questions...Very happy with the experience and will continue to work with him on future vehicle purchases for me and my family. Bill

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Just purchased a vehicle from Cade. He was great to work with. The whole process went smoothly. I will continue to work with him for future vehicles for me and my family.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

My experience was outstanding. Frank and all of the players involved in the process of finalizing my purchase were great from beginning to end. Check them out!!1

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Each step was fully explained

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Our Enclave has had an annoying rattle in one of the middle row seats since we first bought the car a year ago. Ryan, Ian and his technician in the service department was finally able to find the source of the problem and got it fixed. Thank you again, Ian!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Needing a service and brakes. After inspection found additional items needing attention. Cody kept me updated throughout the repair process and provided visual evidence to support additional repairs. That is very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Sean is very courteous, responsive and takes the time to explain the issues the technicians find. He is great to work with! Don’t let this employee go!!! Dealing with Sean is a welcome change from how some dealers or repair shops treat customers. We will be back!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Woodhouse GMC is a phenomenal dealership. All around from sales to service to keeping in touch and ensuring that you are completely satisfied. This is what makes them the best of the best. Todd in sales goes out of his way to make sure you're completely satisfied and does everything in his power to make every situation a positive one. So Thank You Todd Cohoe.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Woodhouse GMC Iia a phenomenal dealership. All around from sales to service to keeping in touch and ensuring that you are completely satisfied. This is what makes them the best of the best.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

good customer service

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Annette and I did business with what used to be Plaza GMC. Last pickup we purchased online through GMC and had it delivered to another dealer near by. I looked on their website and found the perfect pickup we have been looking for. I e-mailed and Gus responded. I went there within minutes since I work close to them and meet Gus, called Annette down there and we test drove it. I couldn't be more pleased with how we were treated, I was happy with the final price and they done us a super deal on what extra's ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Oil change, tire rotation

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Gus Maiakis was my salesman and was super helpful. A matter of luck and responsiveness from Gus landed me the truck I wanted. He had the sale finalized within an hour of me calling at a fair price. He also facilitated an easy pick up. That was greatly appreciated as I had to drive from out of town. Highly recommend Woodhouse!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Excellent service and communication

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I had to have my motor replaced at 54,000 miles and there were a lot of hurdles that disrupted our home life with children and not being able to get a loaner or vehicle for a few days because they didn’t know who was going to pay and they didn’t want to admit the motor needed replaced.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2024

Its not only the huge profit you helped me earn in one week for that I am grateful for Mrs. Sherry , my most joy is that I have finally found the expert trader to trust with my money and invest with, I really appreciate your honesty and hard work, I found you almost at the point of giving up on trading because of scammers, but you proved you are different, and I am most grateful, I invest $500 and got $7,000 in just one week, I can boldly tell you Mrs. Sherry is the right expert to work with, contact Mrs. Murphy ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Everyone is extremely polite and talks in a manner it’s easier to understand. They told me they didn’t have records of the truck before I bought it and explained there is things gmc wants done at intervals to increase the longevity of the vehicle. They weren’t pushy on them. When I asked them why it wasn’t done when I bought it after the recommended miles he didn’t have an answer but everything else was amazing

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

This is a very organized, efficient, place to do business. I have used this dealer location for 15 years and that’s why I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Always so helpful and courteous. Great experience always.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Compliments to Frank, Sean, and Matt for providing an outstanding customer service experience with the purchase of our new vehicle. This is an excellently run dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

There was a problem with our Ford van door. I met with Joe and his lead mechanic, they were nice and fixed it within 20 minutes. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Past experience has taught me that I will get honest service at a fair price, so I am confident I can leave maintenance of my vehicle to Woodhouse while I afford my attention to more important tasks.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Our recent experience of trading in our car and purchasing a new one was exceptional. Sales Consultant Cade Ewoldt was very knowledgeable and made the entire process seamless. Our sincere thanks to the entire Woodhouse team!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Great place and good

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Cody , Sean and Jorden have always worked hard to get my vehicle fixed , maintenance and back on the road . Gus has made our car buying experience very easy and smooth process !

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Excellent sales experience with efficiency. Courtesy, and care. We asked that paperwork be ready when we got there and it was!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Sales staff, finance staff and technology staff were very helpful. Everything got explained to my satisfaction!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Ian to repair my vehicle. He was so kind and considerate, helping us as much as he could during the process our vehicle was being fixed. Ian made a great effort to make sure we were not inconvenienced by the repair. I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Jordan Johnson in the service department went above and beyond to find a new wheel and get it next day after I blew a tire hitting a pothole in beautiful Omaha. Most other places would only guarantee a 5 day delivery which would have left me stranded past my visit. Great customer service and communication throughout the process of getting the wheel so I could get back on the road.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Great experience with our salesman, Xavier.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Ted was great answering questions and handling the transaction for my new truck - thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Amazing customer service. Cody is very knowledgeable and easily answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

My first time buying a used vehicle with Woodhouse was very enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

front and rear rotors and pads. They took care of me on price and got it done quick!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Salesman were excellent to work with. Very happy with the service we received.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Purchased a Yukon XL AT4 today with no hassle what so ever !! Our sales person Scott was amazing ! Went in there told him what we wanted and he got it done. Definitely one of the best dealerships I’ve worked with.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

The staff is super friendly. The work on the vehicle was great! The only thing that is keeping me from giving a 5 star is the lack of communication. I quick text or call would have been amazing to know if there is a delay in the process or if the car is done sooner than expected. Other than that, I had a good experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Corey made my experience easy. He made me feel comfortable all the question I had with my purchase

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Everyone I had contact with at Woodhouse were very helpful and friendly. Service work was done in a timely manner. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I bought a new Yukon from Ted. He helped find the perfect vehicle for me. He walked me through the process from start to finish and I'm incredibly happy with my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

The service was outstanding!! Nice people, very helpful,things moved fast and I was thrilled they brought it back to my house when it was done.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

The attendant was most courteous and efficient. Made the visit quite pleasant.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

The experience was great. Jordan took care of all of my needs and communicated with me throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Cody was very good about communicating with me during the various stages of my engine replacement. The team seems very dedicated to customers!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Sean took great care of my needs and provided excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Best in town bar none

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Absolute service very excellent. Totally worth more than the dealer that I was involved in. Ted Murray was very knowledgeable and not pushy. Would recommend Woodhouse GMC to people. Very satisfied with our GMC Denali.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

I love Woodhouse. Wouldn't take me car anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Exceptional service and open communication.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Personable, fast, and friendly service provided by Frank Axiotes (Sales) and Blake Snow (Finance)! Purchased the car virtually on-line due to living in another state. Frank and Blake made the process easy and pain-free.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Went in their looking for a truck and Cameron was great

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Great customer service every time. Fair pricing for repairs, keys made, and always timely service. I have worked with Jeff as my technician each time I have needed repairs or service and he is kind, honest, and thorough. I will continue to give Woodhouse my business over other competitors due to their professionalism and consistency.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I was in a pinch after part of my bumper and my blinker fell off. I needed to be able to safely and legally drive my car in as little time as possible. The body shop team at Woodhouse got me in right away, got my car better than driveable within a few hours, and charged me a reasonable amount. They also shuttled me to and from work. Overall, they turned a stressful situation into the best case scenario. I would definitely go back to them again, but I’m hoping I won’t have the need to (knocking on ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Service was great and on time like they said, and answer any questions I was concerned about!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Frank was awesome and we couldn't be happier with our new truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Cody provided excellent service

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Matt made the process so simple - I was able to get an estimate and email it to Matt and drop off my vehicle for the repairs. Matt did a great job finding all the parts - even got the last bumper in the country so my vehicle could be done timely. Matt called me to give updates - I appreciated being kept in the loop of progress - what great service! I had to get a rental car and the drop off process when my car was ready was super easy - they took care of everything with the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

I was treated with the most respect

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Wodehouse took care of all my needs and services!!! They have the Best Service Dept in Town !!!!! P.S. Keep up the work WH!!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

it was awesome

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

We live in Lincoln, but bring our vehicles to Woodhouse because of the customer service we always receive. I’ve never felt like unnecessary services or recommendations have been pushed at us like some locations in Lincoln.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

I got some engine work done. They were very quick about it. They were also patient on when i could pick my vehicle up. I definitely recommend their service and I will be going back for all my service needs

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Cody was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain things to me and made it easy for me to understand. Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I only gave them 5 stars because there are no more, I'll give Cameron 10+ stars! He is a great sales person. 🌟🌟🌟 We had a great experience, definitely I recommend to all our friends.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great service - Shawn is aways helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

I enjoyed dealing with Jeff - he did an excellent job of explaining my car problem to me - very professional and prompt. I will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Always a great one

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Had a warranty item taken care of and also my transmission flushed. Had no issues and had Great customer service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Appointment and service was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Everyone was courteous, things were done on time as indicated. Very flexible about pickup.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Bought a new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali. Great truck, great experience. Ask for Ted Murray, great to work with! Special shot out to Carson and Erin as well, super helpful with coordinating service. Very friendly and attentive staff. Highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

THIS dealership should get 10 stars. Frank Axiotes and Blake in finance are warriors for the customer. 2nd vehicle Frank has worked tirelessly on to exceed our wants and needs. THANK YOU.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Was back in Omaha for a few days over the holidays and the morning after we arrived I discovered a problem with our Yukon. I drove straight to the dealer as it involved the seat belt anchor point, the bolt had worked itself out. Not something I really wanted to deal with as my tools were all 800 miles away. The service advisor Jeff Knoll jumped in and looked and got a tech on it immediately. It was a quick solution. Loctite and the correct tools along with a nimble tech and we solved my issue. Always appreciate it when you'...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Scott was my salesman and did an amazing job, stayed late to let us test drive vehicles. Made buying our car so easily, always dread going to look at cars before this. Seriously the best experience we’ve ever had. And financing was fast and friendly as well. Will definitely always be going back to Scott and send all our friends his way.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Friendly, attentive staff that is helpful. Everyone we met asked if we were being helped. Great place to do business!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Frank is a great salesperson and I trust him...I sincerely do. The following feedback is constructive criticism of the process and NOT Frank. I also sincerely appreciate Erin in the Accessories Dept. for getting everything in as fast as she did and with literally zero notice. I would also like to thank the Detail Team who stayed late to installed the accessories. 1. Confirm with the customer every single line of their build prior to submitting to GM. 2. Confirm with the person entering and submitting the order, every single line of the the customers build prior to submitting to GM. 3. ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Nice people, fast work. Pricy, but that’s life

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 26, 2023

I can invest my last dollar with only one person and that's Mrs Trey Loudis who prove to be the most honest and trustworthy Expert trader. she's the best account manager I have ever known or heard of. She has been helping me. I started with just $600 and now am getting great profits like $6,800 upward. You get to withdraw yourself after 6-7days of trading, no extra commissions. If you are really interested, You can contact her via: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+14154849224

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Great Service, welcoming and knowledgeable staff. I definitely recommend to anyone looking for professional service.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Service Good, Phone System is Absolutely Terrible. It's a phone system from hell and you can't ever reach anyone.


Leave Us A Review